Freshly Pressed pressure!

I always looked at the Freshly Pressed page and wondered what it took to feature there.

Then, with a post of some Spanish holiday observations, there I was….Freshly Pressed *picks jaw up off the floor*.

I still have no idea what the secret was but I was most chuffed, especially with all the response I received and the lovely comments, likes and follows.  Thanks again to those who took part in the massaging of my ego.  It was rather nice and not at all what I am accustomed to.

However, now I find myself pondering “how do I follow that?”

Hmmm, I wish my life was so exciting I had another new adventure to report on, but I am afraid I have not done much else since returning from Spain other than hanging out with my cat.  So, do I post pictures of him (and risk alienating the dog people)?  Or, do I play it safe and add a few more pictures from Spain?…

 

 

 

  

  

It was the obvious choice really.

Next time will be something altogether more Scottishy/Foody, but for those who were hoping for the cat option…

Well, I hate to disappoint.  :)

Posted on October 5, 2011, in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Ahhh excellent photos!

    I am still in the process of planning my short trip to Spain and it’s so overwhelming. I keep coming back to your blog for inspiration :)

  2. Loved the pics of Spain,,and was not disappointed with the pic of the kitty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

