Highland photo journal, part 2- a stroll round Mallaig

This is just a quick post of a few things I spotted while strolling along Mallaig harbour, waiting for the boat to Knoydart.

There must be a story behind this, but I can’t think what it could be…

Who knows when I will next have internet connection, but watch this space for tales from Knoydart, and beyond…

Posted on June 22, 2011, in Photography, Scotland, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Beautiful photos! Scotland is the number one place on my list of places to visit! I’m obsessed! So glad I found your blog!

  2. Love the welly photo! :-)) xx

  1. Pingback: Highland photo journal part 8- Glendale, Skye « cannylassie

Leave a Reply

