Food Photographer of the Year finalist- Moi?

I have been neglectful of WordPress lately.  Not through any deliberate intent.  I did not win the lottery, therefore leading a wonderful new life and have no time for blogging, but I am in the throws of moving house.  Once settled I will endeavour to remedy this situation but in the mean time I hope my absence is justified.

However, I have taken some time out from wrapping, boxing, packing and painting to share some exciting news.  I am a finalist in the Pink Lady Food Photographer of the year!   This was unexpected but I am thrilled and humbled to be selected for this. On 24th April I will be scooting down to London for the winners reception at the Mall Galleries. I have no expectations but I am so looking forward to seeing all the other entries and perhaps enjoying a cheeky glass of bubbles.

So far 2012 is shaping up to be an exciting year! Whatever next? 🙂

Anyway, back to the box unpacking…..

Posted on March 11, 2012, in Food, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a comment